Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Committee Members and Community Reps

Committee Members

Title spacer Name spacer Phone spacer Location
Benefits Task Force Cindy Oppenheimer 5391 EH 117
Lynn Galvin 4250 H 200B
Budget Advisory Team Randi Ashton-Pritting 4268 HLG 219
Laura Heemskerk 4844 UT203
Communications Committee Vacant    
Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity Task Force Christina Lapierre 5003 A227D
Faculty Senate Ben Ide
4467 HJG L108
Fundraising Christina Lapierre 5003 A227D
Presidential Commission for the Status of Women Donna Clarke 4377 D 429
Sustainability Commission Vacant
Web Advisory Committee Barbara Dessureau 5155 HJG 215
Wellness Committee Lindsay McKeegan 4667 FASB
Contact Us Staff Association

Community Reps

Consider our community representatives a resource to help you become acclimated to the University Community. They are available to assist with your questions and concerns.

Building spacer Name spacer Phone spacer Location
Asylum Avenue  CampusSpacer Vacant
Auerbach Hall Vacant    
Bates House Andrea Ullmann 4057 Bates
Computer Center Vacant    
Dana Hall and BC Anne Marie Cirullo 4306 D 220
East Hall Cheryl Hoffert 4544 EH 203
Facilities and Operations Catherine Rose 7887 O 110
FASB Vacant  
Gengras Student Union Marcia Suess 4285 GSU 307
HJG and Abrahms Barbara Dessureau 5155 HJG L216-2
Handel PAC Vacant
Hartford Art School Vacant    
Hartt School (Fuller) Walter Gibson 4464 F 342E
Hillyer Hall Lynn Galvin 4250 H 200B
Institutional Advancement Aubrey McCarthy 2439 IA 128E
Mortensen Library Barbara Dessureau 5155 HJG L216-2
Residential Life Elinor Cherry 7909 ORL
Sports Center Vacant    
UT Hall Geralyn Merrill 4844 UT 203
University  Commons Linda Zigmont 4966 UC 101