Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

We are committed to making your UHart experience enjoyable and successful. Please reach out to our team if you have any questions. We are happy to help. 

Contact us: 
Office located in GSU 157
Phone Number: 860.768.5135
Email: commuters@hartford.edu

Staff during the 2018-19 academic year: 

Laura Faria (Graduate Advisor) - lfaria@hartford.edu

Nathan Dembik (President) - dembik@hartford.edu

Gabriel Medina (Vice President) - gmedina@hartford.edu

Leslie Martinez Gutierrez (Secretary) - martinezg@hartford.edu

Gabriella Silva (Public Relations Officer) - gasilva@hartford.edu

Ho Tang (Event Coordinator) - htang@hartford.edu

Event Coordinator - Open Position (email us for more details!)

Vice President - Open Position (email us for more details!)