Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
University of Hartford
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Panhellenic E-Board

2013-2014 PANHELLENIC EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACT LIST

Jackie Longo (Greek Life Advisor/Sorority Life)
Cell: (860) 768-4163
E-mail: jmlongo91@gmail.com
Office: GSU 120G













Jackie Sparaco (President)
E-mail: sparaco@hartford.edu














Kelsey Cruikshank (Vice President Programming and Activities)
E-mail: Cruikshan@hartford.edu














Katy Witham (Vice President Recruitment)
E-mail: Witham@hartford.edu















Kaylin Marques (Director of Community Service)
E-mail: kamarques@hartford.edu















Joana Kogan (Director of Finance)
E-mail: Kogan@hartford.edu















Ashley Leffard (Director of New Membership)
E-mail: leffard@hartford.edu













Alex Messina (Director of Scholarship)
E-mail: alexmessina1793@gmail.com













Sara Doherty (Director of Public Relations)
E-mail: sdoherty@hartford.edu













Sarah Barnes (Director of Judicial)
E-mail: sbarnes@hartford.edu














Shannon Dass (Director of Communications)
E-mail: dass@hartford.edu

Jackie Longo

Image of Jackie Longo.jpg

Greek Life Advisor/Sorority Life


Jackie Sparaco

Image of Jackie Sparaco.jpg

President


Kelsey Cruikshank

Image of Kelsey Cruikshank.jpg

Vice President Programming and Activities


Katy Witham

Image of Katy Witham.jpg

Vice President Recruitment


Kaylin Marques

Image of Kaylin Marques.jpg

Director of Community Service


Joana Kogan

Image of Joana Kogan.jpg

Director of Finance


Ashley Leffard

Image of Ashley Leffard.jpg

Director of New Membership


Alex Messina

Image of Alex Messina.jpg

Director of Scholarship


Sara Doherty

Image of Sara Doherty.jpg

Director of Public Relations


Sarah Barnes

Image of Sarah Barnes.jpg

Director of Judicial


Shannon Dass

Image of Shannon Dass.jpg

Director of Communications


Red Impact Bar