Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Full Services at GSU Resume

Repairs to the water line at Gengras Student Union are complete and all services are operating normally.

Panhellenic E-Board

The 2016-17 Panhellenic Executive Board 

Jamie Calamari is the Greek Life Advisor & Sorority Life            Jamie on Eboard
Office Phone Number: (860) 768-4163
E-mail: Calamari@hartford.edu
Office: GSU 120G

Elizabeth Hodge is the President                                               Liz on Eboard
E-mail: president.uha@gmail.com, elhodge@hartford.edu 

Casey Luiz is the Vice President of Recruitment                    
Email: Recruitment.uha@gmail.comLuiz@hartford.edu

Megan Samojla is Vice President Programming and Activities    
E-mail: activities.uha@gmail.comSamojla@hartford.edu

Julia Borges is the Director of Community Service                      
E-mail: comservice.uha@gmail.comJborges@hartford.Edu

Lisa Flynn is the Director of Finance & Scholarship                   
E-mail: lflynn@hartford.edu

Rachel Burger is the Director of New Member Education             
E-mail: membership.uha@gmail.com

Sabrina Telmo is the Director of Public Relations                        
E-mail: communications.uha@gmail.comtelmo@hartford.edu

Caitlin Flemming is the Director of Judicial                                              
E-mail: judicial.uha@gmail.com