Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Wednesday, January 28

In the aftermath of the winter storm, the University of Hartford is operating on a normal schedule.

Move your vehicle to allow for snow removal in parking lots.

current as of 4:20 p.m., Jan. 28, 2015

IFC E-Board

2013-2014 IFC EXECUTIVE BOARD CONTACT LIST

Kevin Ruiz (Greek Life Advisor/Fraternity Life)
Cell: (860) 768-5548
E-mail: Kruiz@hartford.edu
Office: GSU 120G













Sean O’Donovan (President)
Cell: (860) 335-3334
E-mail: Sodonovan@hartford.edu














Michael Mahmoud (Executive Vice President Activities)
Cell: (732) 322-1855
E-mail: Mahmoud@hartford.edu













Ben Cohn (Vice President Finance & Scholarship)
Cell: (908) 577-0159
E-mail: BCohn@hartford.edu













Rich Hoover (Vice President Recruitment & New Membership)
Cell: (845) 803-6507
E-mail: RHoover@hartford.edu













Dustin Goddard (Vice President Public Relations & Communications)
Cell: (978) 846-5268
E-mail: Goddard@hartford.edu














Tim Scalzi (Vice President Philanthropy & Community Service)
Cell: (203) 218-5198
E-mail: Scalzi@hartford.edu














Austen Williams (Vice President Standards & Practices)
Cell: (717) 433-1233
E-mail: Auwilliam@hartford.edu

Kevin Ruiz

Image of Kevin ruiz.jpg

Greek Life Advisor/Fraternity Life 

Sean O’Donovan

Image of Sean ODonovan.jpg

President 

Michael Mahmoud

Image of Michael Mahmoud.jpg

Executive Vice President Activities 

Ben Cohn

Image of Ben Cohn.jpg

Vice President Finance & Scholarship 

Rich Hoover

Image of Richard Hoover.jpg

Vice President Recruitment & New Membership 

Dustin Goddard

Image of Dustin Goddard.jpg

Vice President Public Relations & Communications 

Tim Scalzi

Image of Tim Scalzi.jpg

Vice President Philanthropy & Community Service 

Austen Williams

Image of Austen Williams.jpg

Vice President Standards & Practices