Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Want to learn more about CAT?

Please contact us with your inquires:

  • Email us at cat@hartford.edu.
  • Stop by our office in GSU 132.
  • Call us at 860.768.4915.
Want to become a member of CAT?

E-Board members plan and publicize a wide array of programs each semester, from tabling to crafting events to CAT-on-the-Go trips to de-stress programs to Spring Fling events. Additionally, E-Board members are responsible for responding to questions the student body may have regarding our programs or potential event ideas for the future. E-board members are generally responsible for the CAT office being a welcoming place for students to obtain information about the team, CAT sponsored events, and off-campus trip tickets.

Students interested in being members of the executive board must volunteer as an general board member for one academic year.  If interested, please submit an application TODAY.

E-Board positions are paid positions.

Chris Cowie

Graduate Assistant

cowie@hartford.edu

Laura Faria

Graduate Assistant

lfaria@hartford.edu

Khepri Ingram

Program Coordinator

khingram@hartford.edu 

Jeralyn Thrower

Marketing & Publicity Coordinator

thrower@hartford.edu

Nick Colavita

Programmer

colavita@hartford.edu

Kyle Conti

Videographer

kyconti@hartford.edu

Julianna Eddy

Photographer

jeddy@hartford.edu

Cheyanne Hill

Secretary

chhill@hartford.edu  

Schekina Jean

Programmer

scjean@hartford.edu   

Sarah Stroh

Programmer

stroh@hartford.edu