Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Housing Selection Information Dates

Information Tables

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 11:00am - 1:00pm, Suisman Lounge
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 11:00am - 1:00pm, Suisman Lounge
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017, 12:00pm - 2:00pm, Commons
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 11:00am - 1:00pm, Commons
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 11:00am - 1:00pm, GSU 341
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 12:00pm - 2:00pm, GSU 341
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 5:00pm - 7:00pm, Commons
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017, 12:00pm - 2:00pm, GSU 341
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 5:00pm - 7:00pm, Commons

In-Area Information SEssions

  • Monday, February 13, 2017, 8:30pm, A & B Complexes
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 7:00pm, Hawk Hall & 8:30pm, C & D Complexes
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 8:30pm, E & F Complexes

Apartment/Suite Tours and Information Sessions

  • Monday, February 20, 2017, 9:00pm, Village
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 9:00pm, Regents Park & Park River

Open Office Hours

Open office hours are a time when Holly Patterson will be available to meet with students without an appointment to address any individual questions or concerns regarding the Housing Application and upcoming Room Selection.

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 2:00pm - 4:00pm, GSU -Room TBA
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 11:00am - 4:00pm, GSU -Room TBA
  • Friday, March 3, 2017, 11:00am - 3:00pm, Office of Residential Life, Residential Resource Center