Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Full Services at GSU Resume

Repairs to the water line at Gengras Student Union are complete and all services are operating normally.

Meet Our Staff

Administration:

Schmaltz, John                                                  
Director Department of Public Safety/Chief
phone: 860.768.7985
email: schmaltz@hartford.edu

Kaselouskas, Michael
Assistant Chief Department of Public Safety
phone: 860.768.7985
email: kaselousk@hartford.edu

Maureen Sierra
Administrative Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7868
email: sierra@hartford.edu

Lieutenants:

Lyons, Christopher
Lieutenant for Evening Operations
phone: 860.768.7985
email:clyons@hartford.edu

Bergenholtz, Peter
Lieutenant for Day Operations & Training
phone: 860.768.7985
email: bergenhol@hartford.edu

Sergeants:

Lovley, Michael
First Sergeant
First Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7806
email:lovley@hartford.edu

Kenny, Kevin
Second Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7856
email:kkenney@hartford.edu

Humiston, Timothy
Third Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7684
email:humiston@hartford.edu

Corporals:

Darren Pearson
First Shift Corporal
phone: 860.768.7684
email: dpearson@hartford.edu

John Kelley
Second Shift Corporal
phone: 860.768.7684
email: jkelley@hartford.edu

Standards & Compliance:

Farrell, Patrick
Professional Standards & Compliance Officer
phone: 860-768-7836
email: pfarrell@hartford.edu

Investigation & Crime Prevention:

Henry, Michael
Special Investigations Supervisor
phone: 860.768.7852
email: mhenry@hartford.edu

Metcalfe, Timothy
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tmetcalfe@hartford.edu

Peeler, Dan
phone: 860.768.7982
email: peeler@hartford.edu

Sargis Gregory
phone: 860.768.7822
email: sargis@hartford.edu

Logistics:

Lehan, Brian
Logistics & Systems Integration Administrator
phone: 860.768.7830
email: blehan@hartford.edu

Records & Parking Services

Smith, Ann E.
Records Division Manager
phone: 860.768.7865
email: ansmith@hartford.edu


Dispatchers:

Moskey, Chris
First Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: moskey@hartford.edu

Khan,Vanessa
Second Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: vkhan@hartford.edu

Tierney, Mary
Third Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tierney@hartford.edu

Ciola, Melissa
Relief
phone: 860.768.7985
email: ciola@hartford.edu

Officers:

860.768.7985

Acosta, Manny acosta@hartford.edu
Betterini, Larry lbetterin@hartford.edu
Casale, Tyler casale@hartford.edu
Czaplicki, Zachary czaplicki@hartford.edu
DeCasperis, Michael decasperi@hartford.edu
Drew, Mike mdrew@hartford.edu
Early, Kathy kalabre@hartford.edu
Gargiulo, Marc mgargiulo@hartford.edu
Halsey, Tom thalsey@hartford.edu
Held, Nathan nheld@hartford.edu
Kerin, Jill kerin@hartford.edu
LeRoux, Harrison leroux@hartford.edu
Michaels, David dmichaels@hartford.edu
Miele, Stephen smiele@hartford.edu
Mooney, William wmooney@hartford.edu
Rodriguez, Chrstian chrrodrig@hartford.edu
Schuberth, Jason jschubert@hartford.edu
Stewart, Steven ststewart@hartford.edu