Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Thursday, January 29

The process of clearing residential parking areas of snow is continuing.

Move your vehicle to allow for snow removal.

current as of 12:21 p.m., Jan. 29, 2015

Sessions & Schedules

January 2015 orientation will be held on Monday, January 19th.  View schedule.

The remaining schedules for the 2015 Orientation Sessions are as follows:

  • Session 1:  Friday, May 29 - Saturday, May 30
  • Session 2:  Sunday, May 31 - Monday, June 1
  • Session 3:  Friday, June 5 - Saturday, June 6
  • Session 4:  Sunday, June 7 - Monday, June 8
  • Session 5:  Friday, August 28 - Saturday, August 29
 
 

For questions, or additional information, please call:

  • 860.768.7003 or
  • 860.768.7906

 

Orientation 2012 Orientation 2012 Orientation 2012 Orientation 2012

 

Early Adventure

Image of early_adv.jpg

Join us for an exciting adventure before classes begin and meet some of your fellow classmates. Don't wait --limited to the first 100 students!   Learn more