Connecticut Community College Dual Admission Agreement
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Connecticut Community College Dual Admission Agreement

The University of Hartford participates in a dual admission agreement with the six Connecticut community colleges that offer the Associate in Science Degree in Nursing (ADN). The agreement facilitates continuing education for ADN graduates. If you are a graduate or current student in nursing at one of the nursing programs listed below, please review the dual admission agreement and the course comparison chart on page 5 of the agreement. The course comparison chart helps students match courses from the community college that fulfill University of Hartford requirements. 

Capital Community College—Hartford
Gateway Community College—North Haven
Naugatuck Valley Community College—Waterbury
Northwestern Connecticut Community College—Winsted
Norwalk Community College—Norwalk
Three Rivers Community College—Norwich