Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Executive Committee


Robert Wallace - Chair, Leo Smith - Vice Chair & Scholarship Chair, Patricia Cairns - Recording Secretary, Mary Dowst - Executive Secretary and Treasurer


Richard Brayer, Mary Carsky, Martin Cohen, Charles Condon, Sheldon Eisenberg, Michael Kahn - Chair Publication Committee, Youssef Kouatly, Regina Miller, Sandra Morgan, John Schloss - Chair Nominating, S. Edward Weinswig, Harry Workman and Ralph Zegarelli - Webmaster