Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Top Navigation UNotes Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
Bookmark and Share

Closing Hours for Dining Services


Posted 04/29/2014
Submitted by Shannon Mumley
Category: Campus Announcements, Student Announcements

Following are the end-of-semester closing hours for campus dining facilities.

1877 Club
Sunday, May 18, 12:30-3:30pm (Reservations Only)

Backstage Café
Thursday, May 8: 9:00am- 7:00pm
Friday, May 9: 9:00am- 2:00pm
Saturday May 10:  Closed for the summer

Village Market
Monday, May 12: 11:00am-11:00pm
Tuesday, May 13: 11:00am-11:00pm
Wednesday, May 14: Closed for the summer

Village Market Express
Wednesday, May 7: 8:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, May 8:  8:00am-5:00pm
Friday, May 9: Closed

University Commons
Sunday, May 11: 7:00am -7:30pm
Monday, May 12:
            7:00am-9:30am; 11:00am-1:30pm; 4:30pm-6:30pm
Tuesday, May 13:                  
            7:00am-9:30am; 11:00am-1:30pm; 4:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, May 14: Commons closes for the summer!
We’ll see you next fall — Commons will look a little different!

Hawk’s Nest will be closed May 5 for Midnight Breakfast.
Hawk’s Nest last day of operation is May 6.

Gengras Café
Wednesday, May 7: *11:00am-7:00pm
Thursday, May 8:  *11:00am-7:00pm
Friday,May 9: *11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, May 10: Closed
Sunday, May 11: Closed
Monday, May 12: 7:30am-7:00pm
Tuesday, May 13: 7:30am-7:00pm
Wednesday, May 14: 8:00am-6:30 pm
Thursday, May 15: 8:00am-6:30 pm
Friday, May 16: 8:00am-6:30 pm
Saturday, May 17: Closed
Sunday: May 18: Closed

*Extreme Pita will be closed for Breakfast
  Einstein’s Bros. Bagels will be open for Breakfast

Einstein’s Bros. Bagels
Wednesday, May 7: 7:30am-4:00pm
Thursday, May 8: 7:30am-4:00pm
Friday,May 9: 7:30am-2:00pm
Saturday, May 10–16: Closed
Saturday, May 17: 8:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, May 18: 8:00am-1:00pm

Dorothy Goodwin Café
Wednesday, May 7: 8:00am-11:00pm
Thursday, May 8: 8:00am-11:00pm
Friday, May 9: 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, May 10: 12:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday, May 11: 12:00pm-5:00pm
Monday, May 12: 8:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday, May 13–May 18: Closed

Market Deli and Taco Bell
Tuesday, May 13: Closed for the Summer

Meal Plan/ID Office
Wednesdsay, May 14–16: 9:00am-1:30am