Barney Leadership Council
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Barney Leadership Council

The Barney Leadership Council is a group of undergraduate students, your friends and peers, who are dedicated to preparing students with the necessary skills and experience to be successful business leaders. Council members will gain knowledge through working with the university's esteemed faculty and attending workshops with important leaders in the area. Many of the skills and knowledge we develop are considered absolute essentials in today's business world.  Use the links on the left to find out more about the Leadership Council.

If you have any questions about the council, please contact Roseleen Syron:

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Lilian Kamal: Associate Professor Barney Economics/ Finance/ Insurance 

Dr. Celia R. Lofink: Lecturer in Management and Coordinator of Career Ready Programs


Nicola Winogradoff

Co-Vice Presidents

Tom Modugno

Joshua Young

Operations Chair

Nicholas Mamet

Communications Chair

Alexandria Goldinak

Events Chair

Caitlin Smallfield

Membership Chair

Roseleen Syron

Fundraising Chair

Joseph Giuffre