Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
gradadm_10_2_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Beta Alpha Psi Officers

Officers, Committees, and Representatives:

Undergraduate President:  Shelby Bissonette - shelbybissonnette@gmail.com

Graduate President:  Ilya Yantovsky - ilyatext@yahoo.com

Recorder:  Monica Harrison - mnharrison21@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Garrett Bailey - gbailey@hartford.edu

Service Chair: Andrew Schug - schug@hartford.edu

Social Co-Chairs:

Chris Sacco - csacco@hartford.edu

Vince Caruso - vcaruso@hartford.edu

Regional Meeting Representativces:

Krystle Baraceros - baraceros@hartford.edu

Mike Gnitzcavich - gnitzcavi@hartford.edu

Faculty Advisors:

J. Donald Warren - jwarren@hartford.edu

Carl S. Smith - casmith@hartford.edu

 

Red Impact Bar