Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Beta Alpha Psi Officers

Officers, Committees, and Representatives:

Undergraduate President:  Shelby Bissonette -

Graduate President:  Ilya Yantovsky -

Recorder:  Monica Harrison -

Treasurer: Garrett Bailey -

Service Chair: Andrew Schug -

Social Co-Chairs:

Chris Sacco -

Vince Caruso -

Regional Meeting Representativces:

Krystle Baraceros -

Mike Gnitzcavich -

Faculty Advisors:

J. Donald Warren -

Carl S. Smith -


Red Impact Bar