Staff
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Staff

Dean's Office

Name   

          Phone       

         Email             

Office  

    Title       

Beverly Smith 860.768.4243 besmith@hartford.edu A306 Executive Assistant to the Dean
Eileen Johnson 860.768.4784 eijohnson@hartford.edu A306 Academic Administrator

                                                                                                                                                                         


ACADEMIC SERVICES

Name                

Phone           

         Email 

Office

Title

Brianna Hall 860.768.5407 brhall@hartford.edu A227 Manager, Undergraduate Services 
Amber Connelly 860.768.4900 aconnelly@hartford.edu A227 Undergraduate Services Coodinator
Lisa Costa 860.768.5004 lcosta@hartford.edu A227-C Manager, Graduate Services: CIGNA
Christina Lapierre 860.768.5003 clapierre@hartford.edu A227-D Manager, Graduate Services: MBA
Dawn Zumbroski zumbroski@hartford.edu A227 Graduate Services Coordinator:  CIGNA
Debi Cap 860.768.5578 dcap@hartford.edu A227 Graduate Services Coordinator: MBA