Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Featured Artists

Featured Artist Winner

The winner of the Summerterm Featured Artist contest is Mina Echevarria ‘17. The illustration, above, appears on all print ads for Summerterm '17.

All illustrations appearing on this page were selected from final projects created by students in the fall 2017, Advertising Illustration ILS 442, taught by Christopher Plascik, professor of illustration, Hartford Art School. Below are the runners-up.

Featured Artist David Kosinski
David Kosinski '17


Featured Artist Erik Saalmuller
Erik Saalmuller '17

Featured Artist Kennedy A. Marshall
Kennedy A. Marshall '17