Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Tuesday, January 27

Due to winter storm conditions, the University is closed today, Tuesday, Jan. 27.  Day and evening classes are canceled. An updated advisory on the status of classes and operations for tomorrow will be posted this evening. During the time that the University is closed, the Commons, Subway, and Village Market will maintain regular hours for residential dining services and the Sports Center will be open for use by residential students only. Gengras Student Union and University Libraries are closed.   snow closing guide

All Hartt Community Division activities are canceled today.

current as of 9:40 a.m., Jan. 27, 2015

University of Hartford
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Contact Us

Executive Director of Communication
Mildred McNeil
mcneill@hartford.edu

860.768.5234

Director of Editorial Services
Patricia Charles
pcharles@hartford.edu
860.768.4379

Director Internal Communication
Barbara Steinberger
bsteiner@hartford.edu
860.768.4225

Director of Marketing Communication
Jon Easterbrook
easterbro@hartford.edu

860.768.5096

Director of Media Relations
Dave Isgur
isgur@hartford.edu
860.768.4340

Senior Graphic Designer
Jason Ulm
ulm@hartford.edu
869.768.4230

Assistant Director of Electronic and Social Media
Meagan Fazio
mfazio@hartford.edu
860.769.4330

Assistant Director of Web Communication
Craig Campbell
crcampbel@hartford.edu
860.768.5098

Manager of Budget and Office Services
Sharon Scorso
scorso@hartford.edu
860.768.4597

Editor/Proofreader
Beverly Kennedy
bkennedy@hartford.edu
860.768.4341

Graphic Designer/Production Manager
Sara Gagan
gagan@hartford.edu
860.768.4349

Office Coordinator
Linda Zigmont
zigmont@hartford.edu
860.768.4966

Media Intern
Nick Frogameni
frogameni@hartford.edu
860.768.4351

Web Specialist
Lawrence Rosado
rosado@hartford.edu
860.768.4937

Writer/Project Manager
Karen Hunter
khunter@hartford.edu
860.768.4341

Red Impact Bar