Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Strategic Planning Process

Strategic Planning Roles and Responsibilities

Executive Leadership

  • Walter Harrison, President

  • Sharon Vasquez, Provost

  • John Carson, Vice President, University Relations

  • Tom Dorer, Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary

  • Arosha Jayawickrema, Vice President, Finance and Administration

  • Christine Pina, Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Board of Regents Strategic Planning Committee

  • Walter Harrison, Chair
  • Jim Fuller, Associate Professor of Architecture and Chair, Faculty Senate
  • David Gordon, Regent
  • Walter Hauck, Regent
  • Arosha Jayawickrema, Vice President of Finance and Administration
  • Roger Klene, Regent
  • Michael Malone, Assistant Vice President for Residential Life
  • Susan Miller, Regent
  • Lucille Nickerson, Chair of the Board of Regents
  • Stephen Pier, Dance Division Director, The Hartt School
  • Marty Roth, Dean of the Barney School of Business
  • Nancy Stuart, Dean of Hartford Art School
  • Michelle Troy, Associate Professor and Director of Honors Programs, Hillyer College
  • Sharon Vasquez, Provost