Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Contact

For general registration, contact the Student Administrative Services Center:

Hours: Monday–Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Phone: 860.768.4999
Email: sasc@hartford.edu

For questions regarding Commencement, grades, transcripts, and room requests, refer to the corresponding staff listing below:

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Ackerman Assistant Registrar aackerman@hartford.edu 860.768.4420
Tanya Boushee Student Systems, Self-Service coppolo@hartford.edu 860.768.4564
Natalie Durant Registrar ndurant@hartford.edu 860.768.5565
Ellen Kicinski Student Systems, Rosters, Grades kicinski@hartford.edu 860.768.4460
Trudy McCoy Commencement gmccoy@hartford.edu 860.768.4969
Nancy Philip Academic Scheduling philip@hartford.edu 860.768.4594
Joan Siegel Transcripts jsiegel@hartford.edu 860.768.5588
Sandra Stevens Study Abroad, Consortium, Taft, Special Registrations sstevens@hartford.edu 860.768.4557

University of Hartford
Auerbach Computer and Administration Building
Registrar, CC217
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
Email: registrar@hartford.edu