Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Storm Advisory for Sunday, Jan. 20

A winter storm warning remains in effect for Hartford County until 7 p.m. today. Residential students are asked to postpone their return to campus to Monday afternoon or, for those whose class schedules allow, Tuesday. Students, please do not travel to and arrive on campus today.

Hartt Community Division activities today and this evening are canceled.

Contact

For general registration, contact the Student Administrative Services Center:

Hours: Monday–Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Phone: 860.768.4999
Email: sasc@hartford.edu

For questions regarding Commencement, grades, transcripts, and room requests, refer to the corresponding staff listing below:

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Ackerman Associate Registrar aackerman@hartford.edu 860.768.4420
Tanya Boushee Student Systems, Self-Service coppolo@hartford.edu 860.768.4564
Kathleen Brochu Academic Scheduling Coordinator  kbrochu@hartford.edu 860.768.4594
Amy Creaco Commencement creaco@hartford.edu 860.768.4517
Natalie Durant Registrar ndurant@hartford.edu 860.768.5565
Debra Hayler Student Systems & Grades Administrator hayler@hartford.edu 860.768.4460
Trudy McCoy Commencement gmccoy@hartford.edu 860.768.4969
Joan Siegel Transcripts jsiegel@hartford.edu 860.768.5588
Sandra Stevens Study Abroad, Consortium, Taft, Special Registrations sstevens@hartford.edu 860.768.4557

University of Hartford
Auerbach Computer and Administration Building
Registrar, CC217
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
Email: registrar@hartford.edu