Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
University of Hartford
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

HS Committee

The Human Subjects Committee members for 2013-2014 are as follows:
  • Stephen J. Misovich, Ph.D., HSC Chair, Associate Professor, Hillyer College
  • Anne Pidano, Ph.D., Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Barbara Crane, Ph.D., Associate Professor, College of ENHP
  • Karen Gantt, J.D., LL.M., Associate Professor, Barney School of Business
  • Warren Haston, Ph.D., Associate Professor, The Hartt School of Music
  • Michael Nowak, Sc.D., Associate Professor, College of Engineering, Technology and Architecture
  • Leonard Milling, Ph.D., Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Branislav Kovacic, Ph.D., Associate Professor, School of Communication, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Robert Dryden, Ph.D., Professor, Hillyer College
  • Miriam Kluger, Ph.D., Legislative Program Review and Investigations Committee, State of Connecticut
  • Inquiries should be directed to Dr. Stephen Misovich, HSC Chair, or Phone:860.768.4721
Red Impact Bar