Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Important Student Email Information

Students, your University email has migrated to Microsoft Office 365. You can log in by visiting https://outlook.com/hartford.edu. If you have any issues, please contact the Help Desk at 860.768.4357 or helpdesk@hartford.edu.

SASC Information and Staff Listing

Main Telephone Number:  (860) 768-4999
Fax Number:  (860)-768-4886
Main email address:  sasc@hartford.edu

Normal Operating Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Staff Listing

Jennifer Furgerson
 Manager
 furgerson@hartford.edu

Arlene Maddox
Assistant Manager
 maddox@hartford.edu

Lesley Muchnick
Client Service Specialist & SASC Trainer
muchnick@hartford.edu

Anna LaPenta
Client Service Specialist
lapenta@hartford.edu

Michael Panicello
Client Service Specialist
panicello@hartford.edu

Sharon Dunn
Client Service Specialist
shdunn@hartford.edu

Dianne Norton
Client Service Specialist
dnorton@hartford.edu
 
To make a payment to the student account please click here.  Student ID# and PIN are required to log into the Self-Service Center.