Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Vice President for Marketing and Communication 
Molly Polk
mpolk@hartford.edu
860.768.4267

Executive Director 
Mildred McNeill
mcneill@hartford.edu

860.768.5234

Director of Marketing Communication
Jonathan Easterbrook
easterbro@hartford.edu

860.768.5096

Director of Brand Strategy
Paula Ribeiro
pribeiro@hartford.edu

860.768.4379

Director of Client and Integrated Marketing
Meagan Fazio
mfazio@hartford.edu
860.768.4330

Director of Recruitment Marketing
Kylee Heyerdahl
heyerdahl@hartford.edu
860.768.4953

Director of Advancement Communication
Jane Kim Donino
kimdonino@hartford.edu
860.768.2417

Director of University Web Communication
Craig Campbell
crcampbel@hartford.edu
860.768.5098

Web Specialist
Lawrence Rosado
rosado@hartford.edu
860.768.4937

Graphic Designer/Production Manager
Charry Salmon
csalmon@hartford.edu
860.768.4349


Communication and Marketing Managers


Sophia Olsen (undergraduate recruitment and retention)
soolsen@hartford.edu
860.768.4351

Cynthia Norrie (Barney School of Business)
norrie@hartford.edu
860.768.4245

Mary Ingarra (College of Arts and Sciences)
ingarra@hartford.edu
860.768.4340

Mary DiLeo (College of Education, Nursing and Health Professions)
dileo@hartford.edu
860.768.4782

Ashley Fedigan (The Hartt School)
fedigan@hartford.edu
860.768.4466

Katie Dydyn (Hillyer College)
dydyn@hartford.edu
860.768.5473

Jesele Paragone (Hartford Art School)
paragone@hartford.edu
860.768.5486

Joanna Naclerio (Advancement and Alumni)
naclerio@hartford.edu
860.768.2419

Budget and Offices Services Administrator
Linda Zigmont
zigmont@hartford.edu
860.768.4966