School of Communication Contacts
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

School of Communication Contacts

Our helpful, friendly staff are committed to our students and to providing them with a positive experience in the School of Communication.

Jack Banks

Kristin Comeforo

Susan Grantham

Abe Hefter

Shelley Levy

Justin Liberman

Nancy Lilliquist

Karen Schermerhorn

NameOffice Email
Jack Banks, PhDCo-DirectorHJG E213jbanks@hartford.edu
Kristin Comeforo, PhDGraduate Program DirectorHJG E225comeforo@hartford.edu
Roger Desmond, PhDInternship CoordinatorABR 105desmond@hartford.edu
Susan Grantham, PhDCo-DirectorHJG E218grantham@hartford.edu
Abe HefterInternship CoordinatorHJG E225hefter@hartford.edu
Justin Liberman, MFACinema Program DirectorABR 108liberman@hartford.edu
Karen SchermerhornAcademic Support SpecialistHJG E224kschermer@hartford.edu
Nancy FieldsOffice Coordinator - Cinema ProgramABR 107Dfields@hartford.edu
Shelley LevyOffice CoordinatorHJG E210A slevy@hartford.edu
Nancy LilliquistOffice CoordinatorHJG E212lilliquis@hartford.edu