Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Important Student Email Information

Students, your University email has migrated to Microsoft Office 365. You can log in by visiting If you have any issues, please contact the Help Desk at 860.768.4357 or

Steering Committee (2009-2011)


  • Fred Sweitzer, Assistant Provost and Dean of Faculty Development

  • Jean McGivney-Burelle, Associate Professor of Mathematics, Director of Secondary Mathematics Education


  • David Goldenberg, Dean, Hillyer College

  • Patricia Nodoushani, Associate Dean, Professor of Taxation

  • Peter Diffley, Dean of Graduate Studies

  • Tom Dorer, University General Counsel and Secretary

  • Chuck Colarulli, Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

  • Katherine Black, Chair of Psychology

  • Lee Peters, Vice President for Student Affairs

  • Randi Ashton-Pritting, Director of University Libraries

  • Arosha Jayawickrema, Vice President of Finance and Administration

  • John Carson, Vice President of University Relations

  • Joe Voelker, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences